IPL 2021: IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians (MI) players List full details

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians (MI) players List: IPL 2021 The Mumbai Indians (MI) team is set to challenge other teams after a strong performance in the Auction. The team was not very active, but included some good players in its squad.

Mumbai Indians With a budget of 15.35 crores IPL 2021 Started the auction and used their money smartly to fill only 7 slots.

IPL 2021 Royal challengers Banglore player list full detail

Their need for foreign pacers was clear before the IPL 2021 auction began. He filled in with his first purchase; New Zealand fast bowler Adam Milne was bought for 3.20 crores.

Mumbai Indians Later bought back one of his own; Australian pacer Nathan Culter Nile for ₹ 5 crores. The Australian will be hoping for a better season than last time, where he took just 5 wickets in 7 matches in the 7.92 Eco.

Delhi Capital players for IPL 2021: Delhi Capitals full squad and player list IPL 2021

IPL 2021 With his quota of pacers for, MI turned his eyes on Piyush Chawla. After a brief bid with Delhi Capital, Mumbai Indians added to their team for 2.40 crores. The 32-year-old will compete in the IPL 2021 with Rahul Chahar and Krunal Pandya adding some much-needed experience to the Mumbai Indians’ spin bowling attack.

Mumbai Indians Showed an affinity for Kiwi players, and they proved that again during the quick phase of the auction. He bought James Neesham for 50 lakhs and the all-rounder is likely to serve as a backup to Hardik Pandya this season.

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians (MI) players List full details

On Thursday, another uncapped bowler; Yudhveer Charak, was bought by Mumbai Indians for just 20 lakh. Uncapped South African all-rounder Marco Janssen was also to be signed for the next base price of 20 lakhs.

See the list of Rajasthan Royals full squad and player list IPL 2021

Arjun Tendulkar was the last buy for Mumbai Indians; with the youngster joining the five-time champion for 20 lakhs.

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Mohsin Khan, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Singh, James Neesham, Arjun Tendulkar.

Comments are closed.

close button