Predictions Who will win IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers

Predictions Who will win IPL 2021, Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers –  Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 –  As the 14th season of MI Vs RCB prepares for the match – Rohit Sharma has a tough job at the moment. Let’s choose the right playing eleven for Mumbai Indians and the first match against Virat Kohli’s team Royal Challengers.

The first and foremost question in front of Rohit Sharma is, who should open for the defending champions in the first match? Along with this, Quinton de Kock will not be available for the opening IPL 2021 match.

Who will win IPL 2021 Astrology predictions: Best Playing XI MI vs RCB

Well known Mumbai Indians have two options. Either Rohit Sharma can open the match with Chris Lynn or with Ishaan Kishan. It is worth noting that Lin did not get a single chance to play a single match during IPL 2020.

On the other hand, Kishan has been in form since his brilliant debut for India vs England. In all probability, Rohit and Kishan should start the innings of RCB vs MI.

गरेना फ्री फायर एंडलेस ओब्लिसिव एलीट पास अब खरीद के लिए उपलब्ध है

Another option would be to make Rohit Sharma in relation to the specialist spinner in the team. Mr Rohit and MI management will have a tough time choosing one of Rahul Chahar or Piyush Chawla in the XI.

MI Bought Chawla to strengthen the spin-attack. But it is unlikely that he will be drafted for 1 match in XI as Chahar is considered the preferred option for MI in XI.

Mr. Rohit Sharma needs to choose the right bowler to support Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult as the third seamers. It was James Pattinson; who played for Mumbai in the IPL 2020 as the third seamer – but he is not in the MI team this time.

He ( Rohit Sharma ) will have to join Nathan Culter Nile, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham; Dhawal Kulkarni or just Marco Jensen in the team.

IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Squad

 Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (WK), Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neesham, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, and Arjun Tendulkar

Full Squad for IPL 2021 – Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Josh Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Devdutt Padikkal, S. Bharat, Suyash Prabhudessai, Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Rajat Patidar, Sachin Baby, Glenn Maxwell.

Dream11 IPL 2021 MI Probable Playing 11 : Rohit Sharma (C), Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya; Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah; Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Dream11 IPL 2021 RCB Probable Playing 11 – Mohammed Azharudeen, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Josh Philippe, Glenn Maxwell, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Kyle Jamieson.

Must Read Article on other Hot Topics

साइबरपंक 2077, December 10 पर रिलीज हो रही है भारत में पढ़े पूरी जानकारी

OnePlus 9 Smartphone pre – production unit online leaked

pubg mobile new update, pubg mobile 1.2 beta version invitation code

कॉल ऑफ ड्यूटी; मोबाइल Season 13 अगले सप्ताह उपलब्ध होगा शीतकालीन युद्ध

Garena Free Fire: New Step Up Event Free Fire पूरी डिटेल हिंदी में

पब्जी अच्छा है या फ्री फायर – फ्री फायर वर्सेस पब्जी मोबाइल

गरेना फ्री फायर: New Winterlands M1887 Skin कैसे प्राप्त करें?

close button