Vivo IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore Full squad IPL 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore Has tried to bring some of the best players in its squads to the IPL 2021 auction in Chennai by spending most of its available budget. He had a salary cap of Rs 35.40 crore which he used to buy a total of eight players along with New Zealand fast bowler Kyle Jamieson.

KKR Players IPL 2021: Kolkata Knight Riders players List for IPL 2021

By the end of the auction, RCB, which made the playoffs in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) last season, was left with only Rs 35 lakh. Three of its eight players were foreigners, while the rest were uncapped Indians as they moved their middle order forward with Maxwell and added a lethal fast bowling option to Jamieson.

IPL 2021: IPL 2021 Mumbai Indians (MI) players List full details

Last season, Royal Challengers Bangalore He finished fourth with seven wins and before a series of defeats, he suffered a crushing six-wicket defeat at the Eliminator by Sunrisers Hyderabad, following which his IPL series continues.

IPL 2021 Royal challengers Banglore player list full detail

Ahead of the season, which is likely to be held in April, here’s a look at Virat Kohli’s best playing XI of Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Predicted Playing XI

  • 1. Devdutt Paddikal
  • 2. Josh Phillipe
  • 3. Virat Kohli
  • 4. AB de Villiers
  • 5. Glenn Maxwell
  • 6. Mohammed Azharuddin
  • 7. Washington Sundar
  • 8. Kyle Jamieson 9.
  • Navdeep saini
  • 10. Mohammed Siraj
  • 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Players Released

Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Shivam Dube, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel, Umesh Yadav

Players bought

Kyle Jamieson (INR 15 crore), Glenn Maxwell (INR 14.25 crore), Daniel Christian (INR 4.8 crore), Sachin Baby (INR 20 lakh), Rajat Patidar (INR 20 lakh), Mohammed Azharuddeen (INR 20 lakh), Suyash Prabhudesai (INR 20 lakh), KS Bharat (INR 20 lakh)

Chris Morris the most expensive player ever in IPL

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full squad IPL 2021

Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Adam Zampa, Daniel Christian, Daniel Sams, Devdutt Padikkal, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Joshua Philippe, Kane Richardson, KS Bharat, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Sachin Baby, Shahbaz Ahmed, Suyash Prabhudessai, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal

Comments are closed.

close button